Vacation!

Visiting the great Architecture of ancient Babylon

Well, with the homework for the study almost done, I could realise a short trip to the ancient Babylon – it’s a beautiful shaped place – perfect for a vacation and for exploring old architecture and the power of an empire as well as wonderful plants in calm breezes …

The time machine must have hit just then, when the residents were punished to leave the town and while everything still was in a perfect state – and incredibly calm and relaxing.  The sim was wrapped in apocalyptical tunes and it was no problem to find a silent spot down to the water and under shadowing palm trees, where I could finish my 30 second elevator pitch for tomorrow.

Also wondering, when the escaping residents will arrive to BABEL Language School to try to overcome their linguistical confusion … I so much hope, that they won’t call me back to work before time and cross my fingers – luckily Babylon seems a little far away from mainland   🙂

http://slurl.com/secondlife/La%20Grande%20Motte/175/37/44

Leave a comment